Utica
Truck Sales
Utica, NY (315) 733-4631
truck photo
HOME
ABOUT US
INVENTORY
CONTACT
STAFF
LOCATIONS
Utica Truck Sales

Phone: (315) 733-4631
Fax: (315) 733-7372

Owner: Robert Baron
Service Manager: Barb Arnold - barnold@uticatrucksales.com
Parts Manager: Justin Dise - jdise@uticatrucksales.com
Sales Person: Melissa Reese - mreese@uticatrucksales.com

Albany Truck Sales

Phone: (518) 449-7171
Fax: (518) 426-4309

Owners: J. Michael Brennan & Robert Baron
Sales Person: Joe Valente - jvalente@albanytrucksales.com
Sales Person: Grady Byrnes - gbyrnes2@albanytrucksales.com
Sales Person: Chuck Valente - cvalente@albanytrucksales.com
Sales Person: Don Rickard - drickard@albanytrucksales.com
Sales Person: Chauncey Bateman - cbateman@albanytrucksales.com
Accounts Receivable: Judy Teiper
UD Trucks Isuzu Truck NationaLease
Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2016. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, North Eastern Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Mountain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Copyright & Legal Notice   |   Privacy Policy